Capital Cities

Australia States

Melbourne

24-32 Stanley Drive, Somerton, VIC 3062
Tel: 03 8338 0500
Fax: 03 8338 0575

Customer Service: vic.cs@bluestarglobal.com.au 03 8338 0540
Pick-Ups: vic.pu@bluestarglobal.com.au 03 8338 0531
Home Deliveries: vic.hd@bluestarglobal.com.au 03 8338 0582

State Manager: Ahmed Kanjou
a.kanjou@bluestarglobal.com.au

Operations Supervisor:

Warehousing Service: Tony Daher
vic.whm@bluestarglobal.com.au

Sales: Anthony Barham
a.barham@bluestarglobal.com.au

Business Development Executive: Kieran Dawkins
qld.sales@bluestarglobal.com.au

Sydney

9-10 John Morphett Place, Erskine Park, NSW 2759
Tel: 02 9670 0200
Fax: 02 9670 0290

Customer Service: nsw.cs@bluestarglobal.com.au 02 9670 0221
Pick-Ups: nsw.pu@bluestarglobal.com.au 02 9670 0261
Home Deliveries: nsw.hd@bluestarglobal.com.au 02 9670 0231

State Manager: Buddy El Khatib
b.elkhatib@bluestarglobal.com.au

Operations Manager:

International Service: Hans Eymann
hans.eymann@bluestarglobal.com

Warehousing Service: Ray Clewett
nsw.whsman@bluestarglobal.com.au

Adelaide

6 George Street, Green Fields, SA, 5107
Tel: 08 8285 1599
Fax: 08 8285 1699

Customer Service: sa.cs@bluestarglobal.com.au
Pick-Ups: sa.pu@bluestarglobal.com.au
Home Deliveries: sa.cs@bluestarglobal.com.au

State Manager: Dean Colliver
d.colliver@bluestarglobal.com.au

Brisbane

67 Bellrick Street, Acacia Ridge, QLD 4110
Tel: 07 3727 8600
Fax: 07 3727 8686

Customer Service: qld.cs@bluestarglobal.com.au 07 3727 8617
Pick-Ups: qld.pu@bluestarglobal.com.au 07 3727 8600
Home Deliveries: qld.hd@bluestarglobal.com.au 07 3727 8616

State Manager: Greg Carroll
g.carroll@bluestarglobal.com.au

Perth

8A Dowd Street, Welshpool, WA 6106
Tel: 08 9360 9100
Fax: 08 9451 6744

Customer Service: wa.reception@bluestarglobal.com.au

State Manager: Jamie Kane
j.kane@bluestarglobal.com.au